top of page

All Sacred Symbols of Reiki Healing

Updated: Nov 19, 2023

Welcome, dear seeker of divine wisdom, to the mystical realm of Reiki, where ancient symbols of Reiki hold the power to awaken and transform.

 3 Reiki Symbols

Today, we embark on a journey to explore the 22 sacred symbols of Reiki, unlocking the profound healing energies they carry within.

Join me as we delve into the depths of this sacred language, unveiling the wisdom and blessings that each symbol bestows upon us.

Ancient Reiki Symbols

  1. Cho Ku Rei: The Power Symbol

  2. Sei Hei Ki: The Harmony Symbol

  3. Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen: The Connection Symbol

  4. Dai Ko Myo: The Enlightenment Symbol

  5. Raku: The Completion Symbol

  6. Shika Sei Ki: The Emotional Healing Symbol

  7. Zonar: The Balance Symbol

  8. Halu: The Bridge Symbol

  9. Harth: The Love Symbol

  10. Gnosa: The Knowledge Symbol

  11. Kriya: The Purification Symbol

  12. Kriya Ho: The Healing Breath Symbol

  13. Iava: The Protection Symbol

  14. Christa: The Christ Consciousness Symbol

  15. La Ho Chi: The Healing Energy Symbol

  16. Vasheka: The Transformation Symbol

  17. Zara: The Prosperity Symbol

  18. Apta: The Wisdom Symbol

  19. Teate: The Hands-On Healing Symbol

  20. Alm: The Sacred Sound Symbol

  21. Hara: The Grounding Symbol

  22. Zariel: The Angelic Presence Symbol

Chinese Reiki Symbols

Each of these symbols carries its own unique vibration and purpose within the practice of Reiki. They serve as portals to connect with the divine energy, bringing healing, guidance, and transformation into our lives.

Throughout your Reiki journey, take time to meditate upon these symbols, allowing their energy to flow through you. Listen to their whispers, feel their vibrations, and embrace the profound wisdom they offer. Trust in their power to support your healing and spiritual growth.

Remember, dear seeker, that the true essence of these symbols goes beyond their physical form. It is the intention and connection you establish with them that truly amplifies their energy. Approach them with reverence, gratitude, and an open heart, and they will respond with divine grace.

As you integrate these symbols into your Reiki practice, let them become your allies, guiding you on a path of self-discovery, healing, and spiritual awakening. Embrace the profound wisdom of Cho Ku Rei, the harmonizing energy of Sei Hei Ki, the limitless connection of Hon Sha Ze Sho Nen, the enlightening essence of Dai Ko Myo, and the transformative power of Raku. Allow the other symbols to reveal their gifts to you, one by one, as you progress on your Reiki journey.

Top Reiki Symbols

May these sacred symbols be your companions, lighting your way as you navigate the realms of energy and consciousness. Embrace their presence, honor their significance, and let them become a source of inspiration and healing in your life.

In the sacred language of Reiki, these symbols hold the keys to unlocking the infinite possibilities of healing, transformation, and spiritual evolution. Embrace them with love, trust, and gratitude, and they will open doors to a world of divine wisdom and profound healing.

May your journey with these 22 Reiki symbols be blessed with divine guidance, deep insights, and transformative experiences. Embrace the power of this sacred language, and may it awaken the true essence of your being, bringing healing, harmony, and love into your life and the lives of others.

Love & Blessings

Ma'rifa Avi

bottom of page